أبوظبي البحرية، الجهة المسؤولة عن جميع الممرات المائية في أبوظبي

تأسست "أبوظبي البحرية" في مايو 2020، من خلال اتفاقية بين مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي ودائرة البلديات والنقل، لتنفيذ الخطة البحرية (خطة أبوظبي الساحلية والبحرية)، لتطوير الإدارة المتكاملة للمناطق الساحلية ومواصلة رحلة نمو الإمارة كعاصمة بحرية رائدة وعالمية.

في إطار عملها تحت مظلة مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي، وبتوجيه من دائرة البلديات والنقل، تتابع أبوظبي البحرية تنفيذ مهامها بفضل تحليها ببيئة تنظيمية مبسطة ومرنة وصديقة للأعمال، ملبية احتياجات المجتمعات البحرية الترفيهية والتجارية في الإمارة، كما تعمل بشكل متواصل على تطوير بنية تحتية تستوعب كل ما تستحدثه التكنولوجيا في العالم، إضافة إلى تقديم خدمات رقمية متقدمة لتعزيز تجربة المستخدم والمساعدة في إطلاق إمكانات أبوظبي الاجتماعية والثقافية والاقتصادية بشكل كامل.

ومن خلال تعاونها الوثيق مع شركائها وأصحاب العلاقة والمجتمع البحري بأكمله في الإمارة، تكرس أبوظبي البحرية جهودها لضمان الالتزام بأعلى المعايير العالمية في الصحة والسلامة والبيئة والجودة، بحيث تتم حماية النظم البيئية البحرية الطبيعية والمحافظة عليها لأجيال القادمة.

Who We Are
ترسم أبوظبي البحرية التوجه الاستراتيجي للمنظومة البحرية في أبوظبي، وتتولى تنفيذه

تعد "أبوظبي البحرية" الجهة المسؤولة عن المنظومة البحرية في أبوظبي، وتشمل مسؤولياتها جوانب متعددة، من ضمنها:

  • تطوير استراتيجية القطاع البحري وضمان الامتثال لها
  • تنفيذ اللوائح والقوانين الخاصة بالقطاع البحري
  • تطوير وصيانة البنية التحتية للممرات المائية وضمان سلامتها
  • تسجيل الأصول البحرية
  • ترخيص الأنشطة البحرية
  • مراقبة وإنفاذ اللوائح والقوانين ذات الصلة
  • التحقيق في الحوادث
  • مشاركة البيانات والمعارف المتعلقة بالقطاع البحري
What do we do
نبذة عن دائرة البلديات والنقل

تم إنشاء دائرة البلديات والنقل بموجب القانون رقم 30 لعام 2019 وهي الجهة المسؤولة عن إدارة قطاعي التخطيط والنقل، وبلديات الإمارة الثلاث.

وباعتبارها الجهة المسؤولة عن دعم النمو والتطور العمراني في إمارة أبوظبي، تقوم الدائرة بتوجيه وتنظيم ومراقبة أنشطة التطوير العمراني. كما تعمل من منطلق خبرتها على تحسين العمل البلدي لتوفير خدمات شاملة وخلق مستويات معيشة أعلى للسكان من خلال الإشراف على البلديات وإدارتها.

كما تضمن الدائرة أعلى معايير السلامة والأمن والاستدامة والتطورات التكنولوجية لشبكات النقل البري والجوي والبحري للإمارة، بما يتماشى مع أعلى المعايير الدولية والتشريعات في دولة الإمارات.

وتتمثل إحدى الأولويات القصوى للدائرة في أبوظبي في تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحاكم أبوظبي، والتي تعتمد على رؤية الوالد المؤسس لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان “طيب الله ثراه”.

Department of Municipalities and Transport
نبذة عن مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي

أبوظبي البحرية هي جزء من مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي، وهي من أهم عوامل التمكين للتجارة والتصنيع والتنوع الاقتصادي، مما يعزز مكانة أبوظبي كمركز للتجارة العالمية والبحرية. وتمتلك المجموعة باقة متكاملة من الموانئ عالمية المستوى، إضافة إلى المدن الاقتصادية والمناطق الصناعية، والخدمات البحرية واللوجستية، والشركات الرقمية، وتهدف المجموعة اليوم إلى إعادة تصور مستقبل التجارة العالمية.

توفر مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي بيئة تجارية تنافسية من خلال تجارتها العالمية الواسعة وما تقدمه من الخدمات اللوجستية والتقنيات المتقدمة والبنية التحتية القادرة على استيعاب مختلف النشاطات التجارية بشكل فعال لشركائها وعملائها. تتعاون أبوظبي البحرية ومحفظة أعمال مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي لتوفير مرافق بحرية عالمية المستوى وبنية تحتية لدعم تقدم القطاع البحري في المنطقة والعالم.

Department of Municipalities and Transport
من نحن
أبوظبي البحرية، الجهة المسؤولة عن جميع الممرات المائية في أبوظبي

تأسست "أبوظبي البحرية" في مايو 2020، من خلال اتفاقية بين مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي ودائرة البلديات والنقل، لتنفيذ الخطة البحرية (خطة أبوظبي الساحلية والبحرية)، لتطوير الإدارة المتكاملة للمناطق الساحلية ومواصلة رحلة نمو الإمارة كعاصمة بحرية رائدة وعالمية.

في إطار عملها تحت مظلة مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي، وبتوجيه من دائرة البلديات والنقل، تتابع أبوظبي البحرية تنفيذ مهامها بفضل تحليها ببيئة تنظيمية مبسطة ومرنة وصديقة للأعمال، ملبية احتياجات المجتمعات البحرية الترفيهية والتجارية في الإمارة، كما تعمل بشكل متواصل على تطوير بنية تحتية تستوعب كل ما تستحدثه التكنولوجيا في العالم، إضافة إلى تقديم خدمات رقمية متقدمة لتعزيز تجربة المستخدم والمساعدة في إطلاق إمكانات أبوظبي الاجتماعية والثقافية والاقتصادية بشكل كامل.

ومن خلال تعاونها الوثيق مع شركائها وأصحاب العلاقة والمجتمع البحري بأكمله في الإمارة، تكرس أبوظبي البحرية جهودها لضمان الالتزام بأعلى المعايير العالمية في الصحة والسلامة والبيئة والجودة، بحيث تتم حماية النظم البيئية البحرية الطبيعية والمحافظة عليها لأجيال القادمة.

Who We Are
خدماتنا
ترسم أبوظبي البحرية التوجه الاستراتيجي للمنظومة البحرية في أبوظبي، وتتولى تنفيذه

تعد "أبوظبي البحرية" الجهة المسؤولة عن المنظومة البحرية في أبوظبي، وتشمل مسؤولياتها جوانب متعددة، من ضمنها:

  • تطوير استراتيجية القطاع البحري وضمان الامتثال لها
  • تنفيذ اللوائح والقوانين الخاصة بالقطاع البحري
  • تطوير وصيانة البنية التحتية للممرات المائية وضمان سلامتها
  • تسجيل الأصول البحرية
  • ترخيص الأنشطة البحرية
  • مراقبة وإنفاذ اللوائح والقوانين ذات الصلة
  • التحقيق في الحوادث
  • مشاركة البيانات والمعارف المتعلقة بالقطاع البحري
What do we do
دائرة البلديات والنقل
نبذة عن دائرة البلديات والنقل

تم إنشاء دائرة البلديات والنقل بموجب القانون رقم 30 لعام 2019 وهي الجهة المسؤولة عن إدارة قطاعي التخطيط والنقل، وبلديات الإمارة الثلاث.

وباعتبارها الجهة المسؤولة عن دعم النمو والتطور العمراني في إمارة أبوظبي، تقوم الدائرة بتوجيه وتنظيم ومراقبة أنشطة التطوير العمراني. كما تعمل من منطلق خبرتها على تحسين العمل البلدي لتوفير خدمات شاملة وخلق مستويات معيشة أعلى للسكان من خلال الإشراف على البلديات وإدارتها.

كما تضمن الدائرة أعلى معايير السلامة والأمن والاستدامة والتطورات التكنولوجية لشبكات النقل البري والجوي والبحري للإمارة، بما يتماشى مع أعلى المعايير الدولية والتشريعات في دولة الإمارات.

وتتمثل إحدى الأولويات القصوى للدائرة في أبوظبي في تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحاكم أبوظبي، والتي تعتمد على رؤية الوالد المؤسس لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان “طيب الله ثراه”.

Department of Municipalities and Transport
مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي
نبذة عن مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي

أبوظبي البحرية هي جزء من مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي، وهي من أهم عوامل التمكين للتجارة والتصنيع والتنوع الاقتصادي، مما يعزز مكانة أبوظبي كمركز للتجارة العالمية والبحرية. وتمتلك المجموعة باقة متكاملة من الموانئ عالمية المستوى، إضافة إلى المدن الاقتصادية والمناطق الصناعية، والخدمات البحرية واللوجستية، والشركات الرقمية، وتهدف المجموعة اليوم إلى إعادة تصور مستقبل التجارة العالمية.

توفر مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي بيئة تجارية تنافسية من خلال تجارتها العالمية الواسعة وما تقدمه من الخدمات اللوجستية والتقنيات المتقدمة والبنية التحتية القادرة على استيعاب مختلف النشاطات التجارية بشكل فعال لشركائها وعملائها. تتعاون أبوظبي البحرية ومحفظة أعمال مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي لتوفير مرافق بحرية عالمية المستوى وبنية تحتية لدعم تقدم القطاع البحري في المنطقة والعالم.

Department of Municipalities and Transport
مركز عالمي للملاحة

اكتشف المزيد حول أبوظبي البحرية، والممرات المائية، والمرافق الساحلية والبحرية للإمارة، وموانئها عالمية المستوى.

مركز عالمي للملاحة

اكتشف المزيد حول أبوظبي البحرية، والممرات المائية، والمرافق الساحلية والبحرية للإمارة، وموانئها عالمية المستوى.

أبرز الخدمات

منزال
جزيرة ياس

تدير أبوظبي البحرية مجموعةً كبيرة من مرافق البنية التحتية البحرية في إمارة أبوظبي بما في ذلك منزال جزيرة ياس، الذي يتمتع بموقع استراتيجي، ويتيح الوصول إلى المياه المحيطة بجزيرتي ياس ورمحان إضافةً إلى شاطئ الراحة.

احجز الآن
  • 20 م (طول) × 6 م (عرض)
  • 11 مرسى جاف
  • 12 موقف للسيارات
عرض على الخريطة

منزال
منطقة الصدر

تدير أبوظبي البحرية مجموعةً كبيرة من مرافق البنية التحتية البحرية في إمارة أبوظبي بما في ذلك منزال منطقة الصدر، الذي يتمتع بموقع استراتيجي، ويتيح الوصول إلى المياه شرق جزيرة العالية.

احجز الآن
  • 25 م (طول) × 10 م (عرض)
  • جسر عائم بطول 30 م
  • 15 مرسى جاف
  • 21 موقف سيارات
عرض على الخريطة

البنية التحتية
البحرية

تسعى أبوظبي البحرية جاهدةً لتوفير منشآت بحرية عالمية المستوى لخدمة مجتمع الملاحة البحرية في الإمارة وتطوير البنية التحتية في عدد من المواقع لتحسين وصول المستخدمين إلى مياه أبوظبي، ومن ضمنها: المراسي، ومحطات العبارات، والمنازيل، والمراسي الجافة.

يوجد حالياً 26 منزالاً متاحاً للجمهور في الإمارة، وفي ما يلي معلومات حول المواقع وساعات العمل وتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بمشغلي المنازيل:

تنزيل القائمة

منزال
جزيرة ياس

تدير أبوظبي البحرية مجموعةً كبيرة من مرافق البنية التحتية البحرية في إمارة أبوظبي بما في ذلك منزال جزيرة ياس، الذي يتمتع بموقع استراتيجي، ويتيح الوصول إلى المياه المحيطة بجزيرتي ياس ورمحان إضافةً إلى شاطئ الراحة.

  • 20 م (طول) × 6 م (عرض)
  • 11 مرسى جاف
  • 12 موقف للسيارات
عرض على الخريطة
احجز الآن

منزال
منطقة الصدر

تدير أبوظبي البحرية مجموعةً كبيرة من مرافق البنية التحتية البحرية في إمارة أبوظبي بما في ذلك منزال منطقة الصدر، الذي يتمتع بموقع استراتيجي، ويتيح الوصول إلى المياه شرق جزيرة العالية.

  • 25 م (طول) × 10 م (عرض)
  • جسر عائم بطول 30 م
  • 15 مرسى جاف
  • 21 موقف سيارات
عرض على الخريطة
احجز الآن

البنية التحتية
البحرية

تسعى أبوظبي البحرية جاهدةً لتوفير منشآت بحرية عالمية المستوى لخدمة مجتمع الملاحة البحرية في الإمارة وتطوير البنية التحتية في عدد من المواقع لتحسين وصول المستخدمين إلى مياه أبوظبي، ومن ضمنها: المراسي، ومحطات العبارات، والمنازيل، والمراسي الجافة.

يوجد حالياً 26 منزالاً متاحاً للجمهور في الإمارة، وفي ما يلي معلومات حول المواقع وساعات العمل وتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بمشغلي المنازيل:

تنزيل القائمة

توقعات المد والجزر وأحوال الطقس

يهدف المركز الوطني للأرصاد إلى توحيد مصادر معلومات الأرصاد الجوية في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات، وتوفير معلومات تفصيلية عن الأرصاد البحرية. يرجى مراجعة جدول توقعات المد والجزر وأحوال الطقس من أجل التخطيط الفعال وضمان السلامة أثناء ممارسة الأنشطة البحرية.

التحذيرات الملاحية السارية

تُصدِر "أبوظبي البحرية" تحذيرات ملاحية لتنبيه المجتمع البحري بشأن المخاطر المجهولة التي قد تؤثر على أنشطة الملاحة في مياه أبوظبي. ولضمان سلامتك خلال ممارسة الأنشطة البحرية، يرجى مراجعة أحدث التحذيرات الملاحية في مياه الإمارة.

واحة الشتاء الجدیدة لتجربة الرفاهية البحریة

تعزیز أبوظبي لتصبح وجهة عالمیة للیخوت الفاخرة

الوظائف

نحرص في أبوظبي البحرية، كوننا جزء من مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي، على أن نولي أهمية قصوى للإنسان والابتكار والكفاءة. كما أننا ندعم التطوير الشخصي والمهني لموظفينا من خلال تقديم أفضل أشكال التدريب ونشجعهم على تبني أحدث طرق التفكير من خلال المساهمة في تطوير الجيل القادم من قادة الصناعة.

Careers
Careers

الوظائف

نحرص في أبوظبي البحرية، كوننا جزء من مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي، على أن نولي أهمية قصوى للإنسان والابتكار والكفاءة. كما أننا ندعم التطوير الشخصي والمهني لموظفينا من خلال تقديم أفضل أشكال التدريب ونشجعهم على تبني أحدث طرق التفكير من خلال المساهمة في تطوير الجيل القادم من قادة الصناعة.

اتصل بنا

لمعرفة المزيد حول أبوظبي البحرية
أو الاستفسار عن اشتراطات
ومتطلبات خدمة معينة
يرجى الاتصال بنا:

مواعيد العمل
أيام: الاثنين إلى الجمعة
ساعات العمل: 7:30 صباحاً إلى 4:30 عصراً
(توقيت الإمارات)



null

999
طوارئ شرطة أبوظبي

996
طوارئ البحث الجنائي البحري

null

مكتب أبوظبي البحرية
المركز الرئيسي لزونزكورب،
مبنى المعلوماتية في مدينة
أبوظبي الصناعية (آيكاد)

800 10 20 30
خدمة المتعاملين

800 112
طوارئ مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي

مركز الفحص الفني – مصفح
مدينة أبوظبي الصناعية الأولى، M41،
شارع المؤسسات،
مصفح، أبوظبي

+971 50 447 31 87
الخط المباشر

مركز الفحص الفني – ميناء المرفأ
مبنى إدارة ميناء المرفأ

اتصل بنا

لمعرفة المزيد حول أبوظبي البحرية أو الاستفسار عن اشتراطات ومتطلبات خدمة معينة يرجى الاتصال بنا:

مواعيد العمل
أيام: الاثنين إلى الجمعة
ساعات العمل: 7:30 صباحاً إلى 4:30 عصراً
(توقيت الإمارات)



null

999
طوارئ شرطة أبوظبي

996
طوارئ البحث الجنائي البحري

800 10 20 30
خدمة المتعاملين

800 112
طوارئ مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي

+971 50 447 31 87
الخط المباشر

null

مكتب أبوظبي البحرية،
المركز الرئيسي لزونزكورب،
مبنى المعلوماتية في مدينة أبوظبي الصناعية (آيكاد)

مركز الفحص الفني – مصفح
مدينة أبوظبي الصناعية الأولى، M41،
شارع المؤسسات،
مصفح، أبوظبي

مركز الفحص الفني – ميناء المرفأ
مبنى إدارة ميناء المرفأ

لحجوزات المنزال أو الاستفسارات:

رواد التجارة

نعمل في مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي على إعادة تصوّر حقبة جديدة للتجارة العالمية وقيادة دفة التغيير عبر محفظتنا المتكاملة من قطاعات الأعمال التي توظّف خبراتها وإمكانياتها وتوفّر أحدث التقنيات والخدمات والحلول بما يحقّق الكفاءة لشركائنا ومتعاملينا.

تعرّفوا على روّاد التجارة على امتداد قطاعات أعمالنا المتكاملة.

رواد التجارة

نعمل في مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي على إعادة تصوّر حقبة جديدة للتجارة العالمية وقيادة دفة التغيير عبر محفظتنا المتكاملة من قطاعات الأعمال التي توظّف خبراتها وإمكانياتها وتوفّر أحدث التقنيات والخدمات والحلول بما يحقّق الكفاءة لشركائنا ومتعاملينا.

تعرّفوا على روّاد التجارة على امتداد قطاعات أعمالنا المتكاملة.

Public & Commercial Services | Abu Dhabi Maritime
Abu Dhabi Maritime is the custodian of all of Abu Dhabi’s waterways

Abu Dhabi Maritime was established in May 2020, via an agreement between AD Ports Group and the Department of Municipalities and Transport (DMT), to manage the growth and development of Abu Dhabi’s maritime domain and help achieve the Government’s vision of positioning Abu Dhabi as a leading global maritime capital.

Operating under AD Ports Group, with guidance from DMT, Abu Dhabi Maritime pursues its mission by implementing a streamlined, user and business-friendly regulatory environment, that remains responsive to the needs of the Emirate’s recreational and commercial maritime communities. Furthermore, the organisation is focused on developing ultra-modern infrastructure and introducing advanced digital services to enhance the user experience and help fully unlock Abu Dhabi’s social, cultural and economic potential.

By collaborating closely with its partners, stakeholders and the Emirate’s entire maritime community, Abu Dhabi Maritime is dedicated to continual improvement and adherence to the highest health, safety, environmental, and quality standards, so that our pristine marine ecosystems are protected and preserved for generations to come.

Abu Dhabi Maritime Defines and Implements the Strategic Direction for Abu Dhabi’s Maritime Sector

Abu Dhabi Maritime, with support of the DMT, is the custodian of the maritime sector in Abu Dhabi and has a wide mandate covering multiple aspects, including:

  • Developing the maritime sector strategy and ensuring compliance
  • Implementing regulations and codes for the maritime sector​
  • Developing and maintaining safe waterways and associated marine infrastructure
  • Registering maritime assets
  • Licensing maritime activities
  • Monitoring and enforcing regulations and codes​
  • Investigating accidents and incidents
  • Sharing data and knowledge on the maritime sector​
About the Department of Municipalities and Transport

The Department of Municipalities and Transport (DMT) was established by Law No. 30 of 2019 and is the entity responsible for managing the urban planning and transport sectors, and three regional municipalities.

As the entity responsible for supporting the growth and urban development of the Abu Dhabi Emirate, DMT guides, regulates and monitors urban development activities. The expert authority improves municipal work to provide comprehensive services and creates higher living standards for residents through the supervision and management of the municipalities.

DMT ensures the highest standards of safety, security, sustainability and technological developments of land, air and maritime transport networks of the Emirate, in line with the highest international standards and UAE legislation.

One of DMT’s top priorities is to fulfil the vision of H.H. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the United Arab Emirates and Ruler of Abu Dhabi, which draws on the vision of our UAE Founding Father, the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan.

About AD Ports Group

Abu Dhabi Maritime is part of AD Ports Group, a premier enabler of trade, industrialisation and economic diversification, which promotes Abu Dhabi as a global trade and maritime hub. Through an integrated portfolio of world-class ports, economic cities and industrial zones, maritime, logistics and digital businesses, AD Ports Group is driving the growth of international trade.

AD Ports Group offers a competitive trading environment with world-class trade, logistics, technologies and advanced infrastructure that delivers efficiencies for its partners and customers. Abu Dhabi Maritime collaborates across the AD Port Groups’ portfolio of businesses to provide world-class maritime facilities and infrastructure to support the advancement of the Maritime sector in the region and globally.

Who We Are
Abu Dhabi Maritime is the custodian of all of Abu Dhabi’s waterways

Abu Dhabi Maritime was established in May 2020, via an agreement between AD Ports Group and the Department of Municipalities and Transport (DMT), to manage the growth and development of Abu Dhabi’s maritime domain and help achieve the Government’s vision of positioning Abu Dhabi as a leading global maritime capital.

Operating under AD Ports Group, with guidance from DMT, Abu Dhabi Maritime pursues its mission by implementing a streamlined, user and business-friendly regulatory environment, that remains responsive to the needs of the Emirate’s recreational and commercial maritime communities. Furthermore, the organisation is focused on developing ultra-modern infrastructure and introducing advanced digital services to enhance the user experience and help fully unlock Abu Dhabi’s social, cultural and economic potential.

By collaborating closely with its partners, stakeholders and the Emirate’s entire maritime community, Abu Dhabi Maritime is dedicated to continual improvement and adherence to the highest health, safety, environmental, and quality standards, so that our pristine marine ecosystems are protected and preserved for generations to come.

What We Offer
Abu Dhabi Maritime Defines and Implements the Strategic Direction for Abu Dhabi’s Maritime Sector

Abu Dhabi Maritime, with support of the DMT, is the custodian of the maritime sector in Abu Dhabi and has a wide mandate covering multiple aspects, including:

  • Developing the maritime sector strategy and ensuring compliance
  • Implementing regulations and codes for the maritime sector​
  • Developing and maintaining safe waterways and associated marine infrastructure
  • Registering maritime assets
  • Licensing maritime activities
  • Monitoring and enforcing regulations and codes​
  • Investigating accidents and incidents
  • Sharing data and knowledge on the maritime sector​
DMT
About the Department of Municipalities and Transport

The Department of Municipalities and Transport (DMT) was established by Law No. 30 of 2019 and is the entity responsible for managing the urban planning and transport sectors, and three regional municipalities.

As the entity responsible for supporting the growth and urban development of the Abu Dhabi Emirate, DMT guides, regulates and monitors urban development activities. The expert authority improves municipal work to provide comprehensive services and creates higher living standards for residents through the supervision and management of the municipalities.

DMT ensures the highest standards of safety, security, sustainability and technological developments of land, air and maritime transport networks of the Emirate, in line with the highest international standards and UAE legislation.

One of DMT’s top priorities is to fulfil the vision of H.H. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the United Arab Emirates and Ruler of Abu Dhabi, which draws on the vision of our UAE Founding Father, the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan.

AD Ports Group
About AD Ports Group

Abu Dhabi Maritime is part of AD Ports Group, a premier enabler of trade, industrialisation and economic diversification, which promotes Abu Dhabi as a global trade and maritime hub. Through an integrated portfolio of world-class ports, economic cities and industrial zones, maritime, logistics and digital businesses, AD Ports Group is driving the growth of international trade.

AD Ports Group offers a competitive trading environment with world-class trade, logistics, technologies and advanced infrastructure that delivers efficiencies for its partners and customers. Abu Dhabi Maritime collaborates across the AD Port Groups’ portfolio of businesses to provide world-class maritime facilities and infrastructure to support the advancement of the Maritime sector in the region and globally.

A global
maritime hub

Find out more about Abu Dhabi Maritime and Abu Dhabi’s waterways, coastline, maritime facilities, and world-class ports.

A global maritime hub

Find out more about Abu Dhabi Maritime and Abu Dhabi’s waterways, coastline, maritime facilities, and world-class ports.

Featured Services

Yas
Slipway

Abu Dhabi Maritime actively manages a wide range of marine infrastructure in Abu Dhabi waters including the Yas Slipway.

Located strategically on Yas Island, the slipway provides access to waters surrounding Yas Island, Ramhan Island and Al Raha Beach.

BOOK NOW
  • 20m (length) X 6m (width)
  • 11 dry berths
  • 12 car parking bays
View on map

Al Sadr
Slipway

Abu Dhabi Maritime actively manages a wide range of marine infrastructure in Abu Dhabi waters including the Al Sadr Slipway.

Located strategically in Al Sadr area, the slipway provides access to waters east of Al Aliah Island.

BOOK NOW
  • 25m (length) X 10m (width)
  • 30m pontoon
  • 15 dry berths
  • 21 car parking bays
View on map

Marine
Infrastructure

Abu Dhabi Maritime strives to provide world-class marine facilities to the seafaring community in Abu Dhabi and is developing the infrastructure at multiple sites to improve user access to Abu Dhabi waters including Marinas, Ferry Terminals, Slipways and Dry Berths.

There are 26 publicly available slipways in the emirate. Information on locations, working hours and contact details of the slipway operators are listed below:

DOWNLOAD LIST

Yas
Slipway

Abu Dhabi Maritime actively manages a wide range of marine infrastructure in Abu Dhabi waters including the Yas Slipway.

Located strategically on Yas Island, the slipway provides access to waters surrounding Yas Island, Ramhan Island and Al Raha Beach.

  • 20m (length) X 6m (width)
  • 11 dry berths
  • 12 car parking bays
View on map
BOOK NOW

Al Sadr
Slipway

Abu Dhabi Maritime actively manages a wide range of marine infrastructure in Abu Dhabi waters including the Al Sadr Slipway.

Located strategically in Al Sadr area, the slipway provides access to waters east of Al Aliah Island.

  • 25m (length) X 10m (width)
  • 30m pontoon
  • 15 dry berths
  • 21 car parking bays
View on map
BOOK NOW

Marine
Infrastructure

Abu Dhabi Maritime strives to provide world-class marine facilities to the seafaring community in Abu Dhabi and is developing the infrastructure at multiple sites to improve user access to Abu Dhabi waters including Marinas, Ferry Terminals, Slipways and Dry Berths.

There are 26 publicly available slipways in the emirate. Information on locations, working hours and contact details of the slipway operators are listed below:

DOWNLOAD LIST

Tides and Weather Forecast

The National Center of Meteorology aims to unite the sources of meteorological information across the UAE, providing detailed information on maritime weather. To effectively plan and ensure safety on the marine ecosystem, please review tides and weather forecast.

Navigational Warnings In-Force

Abu Dhabi Maritime issues navigational warnings to alert the maritime community on the uncharted dangers to navigation in Abu Dhabi waters. To ensure your safety on the water, please review the latest navigational warnings for the waters of the Abu Dhabi Emirate.

Careers

AD Maritime, is part of AD Ports Group, a human-centric organisation built on innovation and efficiency. We support our employees’ personal and professional development with best-in-class training and encourage new ways of thinking by supporting the development of the next generation of industry leaders.

Careers

AD Maritime, is part of AD Ports Group, a human-centric organisation built on innovation and efficiency. We support our employees’ personal and professional development with best-in-class training and encourage new ways of thinking by supporting the development of the next generation of industry leaders.

Contact Us

To find out further
information on Abu Dhabi
Maritime or to discuss
specific service requirements,
please contact us

Timings
Days: Monday to Friday
Working Hours: 7:30 to 16:30



null

999
Abu Dhabi Police Emergency

996
CICPA Emergency in the Sea

null

Abu Dhabi Maritime
Office

ZonesCorp Main center,
IT Building ICAD

800 10 20 30
Customer Services

800 112
AD Ports Group Emergency

Inspection Centre
Musaffah

Abu Dhabi Industrial City I, M41,
Al – Mu-asasat Street,
Musaffah, Abu Dhabi

+971 50 447 31 87
Customer Direct

Inspection Centre
Al Mirfa Port

Al Mirfa Port Admin Building

Contact Us

To find out further information on Abu Dhabi Maritime or to discuss specific service requirements, please contact us

Timings
Days: Monday to Friday
Working Hours: 7:30 to 16:30



null

999
Abu Dhabi Police Emergency

996
CICPA Emergency in the Sea

800 10 20 30
Customer Services

800 112
AD Ports Group Emergency

+971 50 447 31 87
Customer Direct

null

Abu Dhabi Maritime Office,
ZonesCorp Main center,
IT Building ICAD

Inspection Centre Musaffah
Abu Dhabi Industrial City I, M41,
Al – Mu-asasat Street,
Musaffah, Abu Dhabi

Inspection Centre Al Mirfa Port
Al Mirfa Port Admin Building

For Slipway Bookings or Enquiries

Leading Trade

At AD Ports Group, we are leading the charge in the next era of trade. Across our integrated clusters, we use insight and intelligence to unlock opportunities to transform the way trade works and bring true business value to our partners and customers.

Join us as we showcase those within our diverse portfolio of businesses who are leading trade.

Leading Trade

At AD Ports Group, we are leading the charge in the next era of trade. Across our integrated clusters, we use insight and intelligence to unlock opportunities to transform the way trade works and bring true business value to our partners and customers.

Join us as we showcase those within our diverse portfolio of businesses who are leading trade.